04/04/21 Mysta Brightside’s Indie Nation Playlist 27

Listen here

Sunshine Superman - Donovan

Legs - ZZ - Top

All Together Now - The Farm

Age Of Consent - New Order

Stand - R.E.M (Jim Music)

Echo Beach - Martha & The Muffins

Walk On Water - Thirty Seconds From Mars

No One Knows - Queens Of The Stone Age

Suicide Blonde - INXS

Dakota - Stereophonics

Oh Yeah - Ash

Sun Queen - Gerry Cinnamon

Good Souls - Starsailor

Gay Bar - Electric Six

Summer Of 69 ( Park Life)

Forever - Dee Dee (I Can’t Dance)

Solsbury Hill - Peter Gabriel

The Killing Moon - Echo & The Bunnymen

She Sells Sanctuary - The Cult

Staying Out For The Summer - Dodgy

Hold - Chunkz - Yung Filly(Down With The Kids)

White Flag - Joseph

The Mersey Line - Pixey (track Of The Week)

Break On Through (To The Other Side) - The Doors

Get Out - Frightened Rabbit

Once More With Feeling - Get Cape, Wear Cape, Fly

Can You Dig It? - The Mock Turtles

The Reefer Song - Mindless Drug Hoover

We Gotta Get Out Of This Place - The Animals

Rusholme Ruffians - The Smiths

A Wish Away - The Wonderstuff

Cruel Summer - Bananarama

Liquid Lunch - Caro Emerald

Falling - Kartel

Once In A Lifetime - Talking Heads

Obviously- Mcfly

You Know I’m No Good - Amy Winehouse

Big Six - Judge Dread

I Want To Be A Hippy (Now That’s What I Call A Tune)

Feel in’ - The LA’s

Get Away With It - Animal Kingdom

Summon The Fire - The Comet Is Coming

Smile Like You Mean It - The Killers

This Is How It Feels - Inspiral Carpets

We’ll Live And Die In These Towns - The Enemy

I’d Give It All - giantsquidrule j