17/07/21 Mysta Brightside’s Indie Nation Playlist #38

Listen here

Sweet Dreams - Eurythmics

Seventeen Going Under - Sam Fender

The Beautiful Ones - Suede

No Easy Way Out - Robert Tepper (park life)

The Masterplan - Oasis

Stand By Me - Kartel

Caterpillar - The Cure

Human - The Killers

Retrospect- Vistas

Levels - Avicii (I can’t dance)

Teenage Fantasy - Jorja Smith

Seasons - The Snuts

4am - Cherry Ghost

Good To The Bone - The Bracknall

You Can Talk To Me - The Seahorses

Roxanne - The Police

I’m A Believer - The Monkees (Jim Music)

I Guess It’s Over Now - Police Car Collective

21st Century Hobby - Oscar Lang

I’ve Got Time - Hushtones (track of the week)

Waste A Moment - Kings of Leon

Movin On Up - Primal Scream

Maybe Yesterday - St. Peter’s Dream

Disorder - Joy Division

Right Way Round - Saint Raymond

There’s A Guy Works Down The Chip Shop Swears He’s Elvis - Kirsty MacColl (parklife)

Fire - Kasabian

Part Of The Problem - The Avenues

Things Are Different - Picture This

King Of The Kerb - Echobelly

Falling - The Sherlocks

Perfect 10 - The Beautiful South