23/04/21 Mysta Brightside’s Indie Nation Playlist 30

Listen here

Silence Is Easy - Starsailor

Too Real - The Levellers

Selling The Drama - Live (Parklife)

Wonderful Life - Hurts

Honey Sweet - Blossoms

Wrapped Up In Books - Belle & Sebastian

Don’t Speak - No Doubt ( Now Thats What I Call A Tune)

He Said She Said - Chvrches

Seek Bromance - Tim Berg (Parklife)

Heaven - DJ Sammy ( I Can’t Dance)

Police In Helicopter- Eek A Mouse

Distant Past - Everything Everything

Killing In The Name - Rage Against The Machine

Hearts Burst Into Fire - Bullet For My Valentine

Sabotage- The Beastie Boys

Wouldn’t It Be Nice - The Beach Boys(Jim Music)

Not Dead Yet - Lord Huran( Track Of The Week)

Subways - Avalanches

Without You - Perfume Genius

What Are Your Dreaming?- The Feens

Weekend - Rats

You Haven’t Loved - Paris Youth Foundation

Kids Off The Estate - The Reytons

Drunk - Miranda Lambert

To Be With You - Mr Big (Parklife)

Hedonism - Skunk Anansie

Promises Broken - Soul Asylum

The Boys Of Summer - Don Henley

Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night - Bon Jovi

Here I Go Again - Whitesnake

In Too Deep - Kula Shaker (Parklife)

Parisian Walkways - Gary Moore

Got It On Me - Pop Smoke (Down With The Kids)

Manchester - The Beautiful South

Easy Money - Johnny Marr

Galvanise - The Chemical Brothers

Halo - Liam Gallagher

Baby Fratelli - The Fratellis

Oh My Corazon - Tim Burgess

Music Generator - The Holloway’s

Barcelona Girl - Corella

15 years - Vistas

Seasons - The Snuts

Two Time Lover - Blackwaters

Love Natural - Crystal Fighters

A Song For The Lovers - Richard Ashcroft